0 0

On the wild side - The rock collection vol. 2

Artikelnummer: 20169


24,90 CHF
Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 1 - 3 Tage

On the wild side - The rock collection vol. 2


  • Walk on wild side -Lou Reed
  • Evil Woman -Elo
  • Stuck in the Middle -Stealers Wheel
  • God gave rock an roll to you -Argent
  • Dance with the devil -Cozy Powell
  • My SharonaThe Knack
  • Sweet -Hell Raiser
  • Tap Turns on the water -CCS
  • Show me the way -Peter Frampton
  • Lets work together -Canned heat
  • Here comes the sun -Steve Harley
  • Rocky mountain wayJoe Walsh
  • Errors of my ways -Wishbon Ash
  • Let the children play -Santana
  • I'll supply the love -Toto
  • Jesus is just alright -Byrds
  • Roll away the stone -Mott the hoople
  • American woman -The Guess Who
  • Count on me -Jefferson Airplane
  • Ain't nobody home -B B King
  • Wir informieren Sie gern darüber, falls der Preis dieses Artikels Ihrem Wunschpreis entspricht.

    Es liegen keine Kommentare zu diesem Artikel vor.